Where and When

[ Français ]


Upcoming Meetings for Worship (subject to French anti-COVID regulations)
Sunday, Dec. 18—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Dec. 25—online—10:30
Sunday, Jan. 01—online—10:30
Sunday, Jan. 08—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Jan. 15—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Jan. 22—online—10:30
Sunday, Jan. 29—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Feb. 05—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Feb. 12—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Feb. 19—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Feb. 26—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Mar. 05—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Mar. 12—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Mar. 19—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Mar. 26—in Paris—11:00