Where and When

[ Français ]


Upcoming Meetings for Worship (subject to French anti-COVID regulations)
Sunday, Jun. 19—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Jun. 26—online—10:30
Sunday, Jul. 03—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Jul. 10—online—10:30
Sunday, Jul. 17—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Jul. 24—online—10:30
Sunday, Jul. 31—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Aug. 07—online—10:30
Sunday, Aug. 14—online—10:30
Sunday, Aug. 21—online—10:30
Sunday, Aug. 28—online—10:30
Sunday, Sep. 04—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Sep. 11—online—10:30
Sunday, Sep. 18—in Paris—11:00
Sunday, Sep. 25—online—10:30